Ingham County Prosecutor's Family Support Unit

< Ba
Location and Mailing Address

Ingham County Prosecutory's Office - Family Support Unit
Grady Porter Building

303 W. Kalamazoo Street, Floor 3-R
Lansing, Ml 48933
Map & Directions

Main Telephone:
(517) 483-6540

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday
By Appointment Please
 
Family Support Unit (FSU) Staff Contact Information

*Please Note that the assigned Support Investigator is also commonly referred to as a caseworker.
**Cases are assigned to Support Investigators alphabetically, by the non-custodial parent's last name.
***For General Questions please refer to the FAQ section of our website.  


Position First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
FSU Lead Support Investigator (H-O) Lisa Watts Support Investigator - Caseworker (Defendant's last name begins with H-O) lwatts@ingham.org (517)-483-6240
FSU Support Investigator (A-G) Sarah Wills Support Investigator - Case worker (defendant's last name begins with A-G) swills@ingham.org (517)-483-6242
FSU Support Investigator (P-Z) Carrie McConnell Support Investigator - Caseworker (defendant's last name begins with P-Z) cmcconnell@ingham.org (517)-483-6245
FSU Deputy Investigator/Process Server Rico Rios Deputy Investigator - Service of Process rrios@ingham.org (517)-483-6244
FSU Deputy Investigator/Process Server Kevin Herald Deputy Investigator - Service of Process khearld@ingham.org (517)-483-6241
FSU Unit Chief - Assistant Prosecutor Angela M Lloyd Assistant Prosecuting Attorney mlloyd@ingham.org (517)-483-6261
FSU - Staff Attorney Giacomo Mattioli Assistant Prosecuting Attorney gmattioli@ingham.org (517)-483-6247
FSU - Felony/Criminal  Non-Support Cases Ryan Edberg Assistant Prosecuting Attorney redberg@ingham.org (517)-483-6216
FSU - Lead Clerk/Systems Manager Susan Barkley Lead Support Clerk/Systems Manager sbarkley@ingham.org (517)-483-6239
FSU Support Clerk Jamie Carson Support Clerk jcarson@ingham.org (517)-483-6222
FSU Support Clerk Teresa Stid Support Clerk tstid@ingham.org (517)-483-6220