Contact Us

< Back

Support Investigators also commonly referred to a caseworker: Note that Cases are assigned by Alpha-Split and based upon the 1st Letter of a Defendant/Non-Custodial Parents last name.

For general questions, email fsu_users@ingham.org.

Position First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Support Investigator Lisa Watts Lead Support Investigator - Caseworker (defendant's last name begins with H-O) lwatts@ingham.org (517)-483-6240
Support Investigator Sarah Wills Support Investigator - Case worker (defendant's last name begins with A-G) swills@ingham.org (517)-483-6242
Support Investigator Carrie McConnell Support Investigator - Caseworker (defendant's last name begins with P-Z) cmcconnell@ingham.org (517)-483-6245
Deputy Investigator Rico Rios Deputy Investigator - Service of Process rrios@ingham.org (517)-483-6244
Deputy Investigator Kevin Herald Deputy Investigator - Service of Process khearld@ingham.org (517)-483-6241
Staff Attorney Angela Lloyd Assistant Prosecutor, Family Support Unit Division Chief mlloyd@ingham.org (517)-483-6261
Staff Attorney Giacomo Mattioli Assistant Prosecutor, Family Support Unit gmattioli@ingham.org (517)-483-6247
Staff Attorney Ryan Edberg Assistant Prosecutor, Criminal Non-Support Cases redberg@ingham.org (517)-483-6216
Support Clerk Susan Barkley Support Clerk/Systems Manager sbarkley@ingham.org (517)-483-6239
Support Clerk Jamie Carson Support Clerk jcarson@ingham.org (517)-483-6222
Support Clerk Teresa Stidd Support Clerk tstid@ingham.org (517)-483-6220